Sign Out

Product categories

  • in

Brands

meet-the-team

Home>Meet The Team

Meet the Team here at Iwen Tool Supply 

                                                                  

Darrell Thayer

President

C: 989.777.7908

E: Darrell.thayer@iwentool.com

 

Travis Thayer

Vice President

C: 989.239.5284

E: Travis.thayer@iwentool.com

 

Shawn Thayer

Customer Service

P: 989.777.7908 x121

E: Shawn.thayer@iwentool.com

 

Jackson Thayer

Iwen Tool Mascot

 

 

 

Stefanie Popp

Customer Service

P: 989.777.7101

E: Stefanie.popp@iwentool.com

 

Justin Jones

Accounting Manager

P: 989.777.7908 x107

E: Justin.jones@iwentool.com

 

Wendy Batterbee

Accounting Clerk

P: 989.777.7908 x124

E: Wendy.batterbee@iwentool.com

 


The Sales Team

Dennis Ecker

Sales Manager

P: 989.777.7908 x111

E: Dennis.ecker@iwentool.com

 

Delaney.jpgDelaney Christilaw

Web Sales

P: 989.777.7908 x116

E: Delaney.christilaw@iwentool.com

 

Tim Schubert

Outside Sales, Northern Michigan

E: Tim.schubert@iwentool.com

 

 

Kristi Schubert

Outside Sales, Northern Michigan

E: Kristi.schubert@iwentool.com

 

 

Devin Schubert

Outside Sales, Northern Michigan

E: Devin.schubert@iwentool.com

 

 

Jeremy Baldwin

Outside Sales, Northeast Michigan

E: Jeremy.baldwin@iwentool.com

 

 

Mark Worthington

Outside Sales, Mid-Michigan

E: Mark.worthington@iwentool.com

 

 

Jill Hozeska

Outside Sales, Central Michigan

E: Jill.hozeska@iwentool.com

 

 

Justin Rivera

Outside Sales, Southern Michigan

E: Justin.rivera@iwentool.com

 

 

Zach Thayer

Outside Sales, Southern Michigan

E: Zach.thayer@iwentool.com

 

 

Jeff Fischer

Inside Sales

P: 989.777.7908 x105

E: Jeff.fischer@iwentool.com

 

Kyle Roach

Inside Sales

P: 989.777.7908 x109

E: Kyle.roach@iwentool.com

 

Mike Revard

Inside Sales

P: 989.777.7908 x108

E: Mike.revard@iwentool.com

 

Steve Weaver

Inside Sales

P: 989.777.7908 x120

E: Steve.weaver@iwentool.com

 


Purchasing and Inventory Team

John Walz

Purchasing Manager

P: 989.777.7908 x110

E: John.walz@iwentool.com

 

Dave Zimmermann

Inventory Manager

P: 989.777.7908 x125

E: Dave.zimmermann@iwentool.com

 


Tool Management Team

Ross Cumming

Tool Management

P: 989.777.7908 x113

E: Ross.cumming@iwentool.com

 

Kyle Rosebrock

Tool Management

P: 989.777.7908 x123

E: Kyle.rosebrock@iwentool.com

 


Warehouse Team

Brandon Elliot

Warehouse Manager

P: 989.777.7908 x117

E: Brandon.elliot@iwentool.com

 

Ron Booth

Band Saw Division

P: 989.777.7908 x115

E: Ron.booth@iwentool.com

 

Bob Bierman

Warehouse

P: 989.777.7908 x118

E: Bob.bierman@iwentool.com

 

Joe Martinez

Warehouse

P: 989.777.7908 x118

E: Joe.martinez@iwentool.com

 

Ray Ralph

Warehouse

P: 989.777.7908 x118

E: Ray.ralph@iwentool.com

 

Nick Stamper

Warehouse

P: 989.777.7908 x118

E: Nick.stamper@iwentool.com

 

Matt Morneau

Warehouse

P: 989.777.7908 x118

E: Matt.morneau@iwentool.com

 

Debbie Barnes

Warehouse

P: 989.777.7908 x118

E: Debbie.barnes@iwentool.com